Title Name  Email 
 Principal  Sarah Marshall smarshall@fldusd.org
 GIA Julie Bock jbock@fldusd.org
 GIA Shelly Chapman schapman@fldusd.org
 RSP/Shines Teacher
 Carol Jones cjones@fldusd.org
 SDC Teacher Vanessa Biek  vbiek@fldusd.org
 TK Teacher Jordan Lyons jlyons@fldusd.org
 TK Teacher Veronica Serrato vserrato@fldusd.org
 Kindergarten Teacher Asusena Ramirez aramirez@fldusd.org
 Kindergarten Teacher Deborah Gardner  dgardner@fldusd.org
 Kindergarten Teacher Eileen Angulo eangulo@fldusd.org
 Kindergarten Teacher Heather Downing hdowning@fldusd.org
 Kindergarten TeacherMargie Knight  mknight@fldusd.org
 Kindergarten Teacher Oscar Salas  osalas@fldusd.org
 Kindergarten Teacher Socorro Alaniz salaniz@fldusd.org
 First Grade Teacher  Maria Sanchez dsanchez@fldusd.org
 First Grade Teacher Joyce Morales jmorales@fldusd.org
 First Grade Teacher  Karyn Albert klalbert@fldusd.org
 First Grade Teacher Maricela Salcedo mjimenez@fldusd.org
 First Grade Teacher  Rachel Louie rlouie@fldusd.org
 First Grade Teacher Sally Rogers  srogers@fldusd.org
 First Grade Teacher  Violeta Arellano  varellano@fldusd.org
 Second Grade Teacher Alma Ovalles aovalles@fldusd.org
 Second Grade Teacher Deanne Crockett dcrockett@fldusd.org
 Second Grade Teacher Debi Tjaden dhoranian@fldusd.org
 Second Grade Teacher Janna Britton  jbritton@fldusd.org
 Second Grade Teacher Lupe Gutierrez  lgutierrez@fldusd.org
 Second Grade Teacher Peggy Pinheiro ppinheiro@fldusd.org
 Second Grade Teacher Susan Ginise  sginise@fldusd.org
 Speech-Language Pathologist Danielle Cardella dcardella@fldusd.org
 Speech-Language Pathologist Heather Tonel htonel@fldusd.org
 School Psychologist  Monica Monroy  mmonroy@fldusd.org
 School Psychologist  Shannon Bickford  sbickford@fldusd.org